News Details

View all news

Media Advisory - Ritchie Bros. To Host Second Quarter 2022 Results Earnings Conference Call on August 5, 2022

07/11/2022

VANCOUVER, BC, July 11, 2022 /CNW/ -  Ritchie Bros. (NYSE: RBA) (TSX: RBA) invites interested parties to participate in its second quarter 2022 earnings conference call, occurring on Friday, August 5, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time / 4:00 p.m. BST. During the call, company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The Company's second quarter 2022 earnings results will be released after NYSE and TSX markets close the day prior, on August 4, 2022. 

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information: 

1-888-664-6392 (toll-free North America) 
08006522435 (toll-free UK) 
1-416-764-8659 (Toronto & overseas long-distance) 

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' second quarter 2022 earnings call, and quote conference ID 85600643 if prompted. 

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the Second quarter 2022 earnings call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call. The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations the morning of the call. 

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern time / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm BST until September 5, 2022, at 416-764-8677 or 1-888-390-0541 (using passcode 600643 # ). 

About Ritchie Bros.:  

Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is a global asset management and disposition company, offering customers end-to-end solutions for buying and selling used heavy equipment, trucks, and other assets. Operating in a number of sectors, including construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, mining, and forestry, the company's selling channels include: Ritchie Bros.Auctioneers, the world's largest industrial auctioneer offering live auction events with online bidding; IronPlanet, an online marketplace with weekly featured auctions and providing the exclusive IronClad Assurance® equipment condition certification; Marketplace-E, a controlled marketplace offering multiple price and timing options; Ritchie List, a self-serve listing service for North America; Mascus, a leading European online equipment listing service; Ritchie Bros. Private Treaty, offering privately negotiated sales; and sector-specific solutions GovPlanetTruckPlanet, and Kruse Energy. The Company's suite of solutions also includes Ritchie Bros. Asset Solutions and Rouse Services LLC, which together provides a complete end-to-end asset management, data-driven intelligence and performance benchmarking system; SmartEquip, an innovative technology platform that supports customers' management of the equipment lifecycle and integrates parts procurement with both OEMs and dealers; plus equipment financing and leasing through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services. For more information about Ritchie Bros., visit RitchieBros.com.

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/media-advisory---ritchie-bros-to-host-second-quarter-2022-results-earnings-conference-call-on-august-5-2022-301584051.html

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Categories: Press Releases
View all news